Fall 2019 Canteen Schedule

Fall 2019 Canteen Schedule

  • Thursday, Sept 19 - Pizza $2
  • Thursday, Sept 26 - Pizza $2
  • Thursday, Oct 3 - Hot Dogs $1
  • Thursday, Oct 10 - Pizza $2
  • Thursday, Oct 17 - Pizza $2
  • Thursday, Oct 24 - Pizza $2
  • Thursday, Oct 31 - Pizza $2
  • Thursday, Nov 7 - Subway Preorder*
  • Thursday, Nov 14 - Pizza $2
  • Thursday, Nov 21 - Hot Dogs $1
  • Thursday, Nov 28 - Pizza $2
  • Thursday, Dec 5 - Japanese Preorder**
  • Thursday, Dec 12 - Pizza $2
  • Thursday, Dec 19 - No Canteen

 

* Subway preorders will be due Friday, Nov 1 @ 3 pm in the black PAC mailbox. 

** Japanese preorders will be due Friday, Nov 29 @ 3 pm in the black PAC mailbox.

Parent volunteers to help with Canteen would be greatly appreciated.  If you are interested and able to assist, please join us on any Canteen Thursday in the Art Room at 11:30 am.