November & December dates to remember!

Thu, Nov 2           Canteen – Pizza $2

Mon, Nov 6          Family Photo Night

Tue, Nov 7           Photo Retake Day

Thu, Nov 9          Canteen – Hot Dogs $1

Fri, Nov 10          Remembrance Day Assembly at 10:30 am

Mon, Nov 13        Remembrance Day holiday – no school

Wed, Nov 15       Volleyball Tournament at Richmond High

Thu, Nov 16        Canteen – Pizza $2

Thu, Nov 23        Canteen – Burrito Pre-Order (pre-order due Fri, Nov 17 at 1:00 pm)

Fri, Nov 24          Curriculum Implementation Day – no school

Mon, Nov 27        PAC Meeting at 3:30 pm in the Library

Thu, Nov 30         Canteen – Pizza $2

 

Thu, Dec 7           Canteen – Hot Dogs $1

Thu, Dec 14         Band Concert at 1:15 pm in the Gym

                             Canteen – Pizza $2

Thu, Dec 21         Report Cards home

                             Winter Concert for families at 6:30 pm in the Gym

Fri, Dec 22           Winter Concert for the school at 9:00 am in the Gym

                             Last day of school before the winter break

Dec 23 – Jan 7    Winter Break

 

Mon, Jan 8           First day of school after the winter break